March Issue.

February 7, 2010

43 Responses to “March Issue.”

  1. Denisse Says:

    can i post the spoiler on my blog?

  2. Christina/GothRibbon Says:

    Its good for first issue πŸ™‚
    But you should really change hair of that girl on cover..

    I would love to be writer – fashion is my passion.
    Contact me?

    GothRibbon

  3. Bruno Says:

    Hey i may write i don’t know if you have skype brunospt on stardoll i am kxcatarinaxk


  4. I am worldstopmodel and would love to be a writer! I love writing about FASHION, music, advice, health and anything really. πŸ™‚

    Great job on your first issue! I loved the 50’s article.
    Where was the Covergirl’s interview, or I’m just asking..GREAT JOB!

  5. Avril14140 Says:

    Yeaah!
    You know I love it!xD


  6. Hey!
    I would love to write for the magazine.
    The favorite thing I like to write about is
    Fashion! πŸ˜€
    By the way, its me Colton.
    or you may otherwise know me as McKenzie1397
    on Stardoll!

  7. Gabby1822 Says:

    Hi my name is Gabby and I would love to write about fashion because it’s one of my passions and I also watch all the runway shows and know what clothes are gonna be coming to the Starplaza right from the runway and also I can give you spoilers. πŸ™‚

  8. Emma Says:

    Pinkrocker001
    Emma.

    Favourite topic? Fashion (:

  9. MissKandiCake/Dalia Says:

    Hi,
    Awesome issue!
    I’m Dalia and my Stardoll account is MissKandiCake
    I’d love to be a writer for this magazine and I enjoy writing about many things but I must say, fashion isn’t one of my strong points. I would prefer writing perhaps about new releases, Stardoll latest news, journalist sort of stuff?
    Thanks for the opportunity,
    Dalia

  10. Vanessa Says:

    my name is vanessa im renesmeeblack19 on stardoll
    i would absolutley LOVE to write about new Styles Sweeping stardoll land

  11. SedonaJ Says:

    I would like to be apart of your magazine the hepburn story is amazing

  12. colossalmag Says:

    I’m sorry girls. I’ll fix her hair ^-^ Oh, and for our first issue, i create a doll :]

  13. Maridanielski Says:

    Hey ! Congrats ! The first issue is Amazing , Ruaninha , your designs are fantastic ! So … I want to be a writter . I can tell about Hot or nots , doing interview , about fashion , or stardoll suites … so is this . Thanks , bye … and I can`t wait for the next issue ! πŸ™‚
    Maridanielski

  14. koolcryyss Says:

    I would like to be a writer and my favorite topic to talk about would be pretty much anything you want me to write about!

  15. -Pop_Tart- Says:

    My name is -Pop_Tart- / Blake Tanner. I love writing about people and the latest trends. I like to stay up to date with things, and I’m a great idea machine.
    You can view a lot of my work on Haus Of Sin.

  16. Emma Says:

    Hello, I really LOVE this Magazine, is so pretty, at all, the graphics, the letters, the photos!

    I would love to be Writer,and of course it would be an Honor to me to work with all that Fantastic Persons!!

    Well I would love to Write of Fashion, but also of the trends of the moment, the trends of Stardoll, how to combine the Make-up with the outfit, the Top Designers of ( also ) the moment or of Stardoll, I can do Interwievs…and Much Moree =) !!

    PS: Remember if you choose me or not I will no be angry with you, I know all the Staff of the Magazine are Really Amazing Persons, and they Work so hard to do this Magazine, and they and you will only choose the Correct people..!

    Thanks for doing my days more interesting!!

    Emma β™₯

  17. dancekicksbutt Says:

    the graphics are a little off, but i know how much work they take, so great job! i love the girly theme!

  18. Keyera (PrincessKeyera) Says:

    I’m princesskeyera on stardoll.
    My favorite topic to talk about is Fashion and Beauty. Kinda like the Lastest trends and the return of the old. The magazine is fab BTW.


  19. Your magazine is a complete success. Your graphics are amazing, your layout is simply fantastic. Even if I don’t become a writer I will still be hooked. My graphics are nothing compared to yours Ruaninha. I would love to be writer for this magazine because it’s so beautiful and colorfully designed. I would write about spoilers, do interviews, write about new trends and vintage, and more. Thanks for considering me… I know your magazine will be great!

    Sierra / iswim19

  20. xiKewii Says:

    Hey πŸ™‚ This is cool! I love the graphics too!

    Oh and I’d love to be a writer! I talk about pretty much anything fashion related…. I love avant-garde styled looks but I can love anything so long as it dares to be different πŸ™‚ I can write about choosing the best outfit, I can interview people, I can do heaps πŸ˜‰

    xx

  21. luezone290 Says:

    Hi, I can be a writer for your magazine. I design graphics too! I love to write articles in my computer Notepad. I also take notes about the magazine! Hire me


  22. Hello really nice issue (i have to say),the designs are stunning.Also i would really like to be a writer, i already have a blog : alternative-magazine.blogspot.com
    I am the editor of the HOT OR NOT page (it’s about fashion divas and fashion victims!)So i think you know in which theme i am interested to write about!

    xoxoxoxoxoxoxox
    f.a.s.h.i.o.n13
    ByE


  23. Great first issue. I can’t see some of the pics, though. 😐

  24. _pinkalicious_x Says:

    Hey its looking fabulous!
    I would love to be a writer for this magazine!
    I like to talk about anything from whats hot and not, to celebs and interviews!

    my stardoll username is _pinkalicious_x and my real name is brittany

    thanks
    x

  25. lilicapink21 Says:

    EstΓ‘ muito boa, parabΓ©ns :]

  26. KCarmae Says:

    Heyy!! I’m in love with your magazine! Great job!!

    Let me start by introducing myself, I’m KCarmae from Stardoll. I love fashion; fashion is my wife!! hehe πŸ™‚
    And of coarse, I’m in love with Stardoll. My wonderful friends says I smile alot, which I think might be true. hehehe πŸ˜€
    I have a blog (me and my friends’ blog), its called: medollstyleblog.blogspot.com. I pretty much do the layout of the blog and most of the posts. πŸ™‚
    I would be really happy if you choose me ’cause I LOVE THIS MAG!! hehe πŸ™‚

    But if not, good luck for the other issues!! πŸ˜€
    Thanks! πŸ™‚

    -KCarmae


  27. My name is Estelle,A.K.A clubklo.
    It would be such an honor to write for COLOSSAL!
    I would love to write about fashion,and even possibly interview/report.

    I`m 15 years old,and own this blog : stardolluniqueties.blogspot.com

    Thanks,
    E.

    P.S – I usually write with caps,but for applications and magazines I don`t.

  28. Stephanie Says:

    Hey! I’m interested in being a writer I’m great with:
    -Spelling (won bees in my day :D)
    -Grammar
    -Writing
    My favorite subject is talking about new trends and fads. πŸ™‚ I hope I recieve a reply! Thank you,
    Stephanie, -ConverseCutie- on Stardoll

  29. Dancer116 Says:

    Dancer116
    I love to write about gossip,fashion..anything you want me to! I try my best in everything i do and writing for this wonderful magazine would be a honor and a great experience for an 11 year old like me!


  30. My names Ella and I think I’d be good at writing about new fashion trends in the season we’re in.
    (Username on stardoll is eltato)

  31. missevka Says:

    Eva_4
    I love to write about stories.I love Love stoies but I also love anything else.I have been a writer of a magazine in an album and I’m a writer of one blog(in 2 days 2 blogs)So please I realy,realy,realy wanna work for some famous magazine like yours!!!

    BTW:LOOOOOOVE the new issue.I love the 50’s and their fashion!!!

    Xx Truly Eva_4

  32. Kim ( mIsShOp2009 ) Says:

    I Love This ! (L)
    I Love Fashion And By Te The Way Amazing Picture’s!
    I’m Young So I Know What Fashion Is.

    Mail Me …

    XoXo
    Kim Or ?!
    mIsShOp2009

  33. AbiiBabeh..x Says:

    I’d like to be a writer, and I like talking about Lady Gaga and people on stardoll xx


  34. Hi! How does a magazine work?
    I’d love to write for this one:)
    My name is Carmen and I’m Spanish.
    I think it’d be cool to have a Spanish writer (writing in English) lol!
    I am good at making styled outfits and doing make-overs for the season.
    Check out my work in my blog StardollSense.blogspot.com

  35. Anonymous Says:

    I think it is awful that you don’t have drawn ur own hair but still it’s a fantastic magazine!

  36. why.am.i.so.shy Says:

    i would love to be a writer btw brilliant first issu i love the 50’s theme to it o yeh back to writers
    i would love to be a writer i love fashion and creating your own unique look and being you please contact me if u want me remember if u hire me you get the best for the best:D lol xx hope i can get in on the magazine

  37. coolcute98 Says:

    My Nickname is coolcute98 and I would love to be your writer. I don’t really have a favourite topic!

  38. Fatooni Says:

    I would love to be writer πŸ˜€
    I can talk about mostly anything. I’m quiet good on Fashion/Style and make-up.
    My username is Fatooni…

  39. jadascorner Says:

    My name is jadascorner
    My stardoll name is cutiexoxo2
    and I would love to be a writer for fashion and my fave topic is fashion!
    P.s.
    I’m Just starting on a blog on blogspot and I’m trying to get people in at the moment such as:
    writers,graphic designer etc.
    if you are interested please visit:
    http://www.cmi-cutiexoxo2.blogspot.com


  40. Hello I love your magazine, I was just wondering if you need any models I would be honored to be selected my stardoll user is lollymollygoo thankyou xx


Leave a comment